Unither supports innovation in the interest of patients.

We are constantly looking for innovations to improve our patients' lives and our customers' satisfaction. We do not claim to invent, but rather to innovate by providing improvements and new solutions that take us forward. By offering more creative responses to its customers' needs, Unither deploys global solutions that go beyond the development and manufacture of healthcare products: co-development, technology platforms, regulatory strategy and drafting, understanding the reality of a market and its players, etc.

Nathalie MASSON, Head of Innovation & Development

Innovations:

Unither currently has a number of projects under development: original combinations of known active ingredients, new routes of administration (Uniflash: transmucosal by mouth), innovative galenic formulations (Sol-gel: an ophthalmic solution that gels in situ on contact with tears for prolonged efficacy and improved patient comfort).

Within this framework of innovation, we have also extended the Blow-Fill-Seal technology to the injectable (Euroject) and diagnostic markets.

In this constant spirit of innovation, we wanted to go beyond pharmaceutical products and offer our laboratory customers an e-health solution, by launching the start-up Curecall (an intelligent SMS tool to ensure better monitoring of chronic patients). For Unither, this project will enable us to provide new services to our customers: compliance, real-life data, patient pathways, clinical trials, etc.

Please contact us to find out more.

Technologies

Our sites

Analytical development

Unither soutient l’innovation au service du patient.

Nous recherchons constamment des innovations pour améliorer la vie de nos patients et la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous n’avons pas la prétention d’inventer mais celle d’innover en apportant des améliorations et des nouvelles solutions qui nous font progresser. En offrant des réponses plus créatives aux besoins de ses clients, Unither déploie des solutions globales qui vont au-delà du développement et de la fabrication de produits de santé : co-développements, plateformes technologiques, stratégie et rédaction réglementaires, compréhension de la réalité d’un marché et de ses acteurs...

Nathalie MASSON, Directeur Innovation & Développement

Innovations :

 

Unither porte aujourd’hui de nombreux projets en cours de développement : associations originales de principes actifs déjà connus, nouvelles voies d’administration (Uniflash : transmuqueux par voie buccale), galéniques innovantes (Sol-gel : solution ophtalmique qui gélifie in situ au contact des larmes pour une efficacité prolongée et un meilleur confort du patient.

C’est dans ce cadre d’innovation, que nous avons également étendu la technologie Blow-Fill-Seal aux marchés de l’injectable (Euroject®) et du diagnostic.

Dans cet esprit constant d’innovation, nous avons souhaité aller au delà des produits pharmaceutiques et proposer à nos clients laboratoires une solution de e-santé, par le lancement de la startup Curecall (un outil SMS intelligent pour assurer un meilleur suivi des patients chroniques). Pour Unither, ce projet permet d’apporter de nouveaux services à ses clients : observance, données de vie réelle, parcours patient, essais cliniques…

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Technologies

Nos sites

Développement analytique