Diagnostic testing using Rnase-free Blow-Fill Seal vials

We support diagnostic companies with capacity solutions (200 million doses dedicated to diagnostic solutions) and innovative technologies (turnkey products, development & manufacturing of customized solutions).

Different formats are available in sizes ranging from 0.22 to 5 mL, with the option of developing a custom format to meet your needs. These are developed and manufactured using innovative Blow-Fill-Seal (BFS) technology. These Diluent or Immuno-Reagent single-use vials provide highly accurate results within minutes when applied to test materials (PCR, nucleic acid and antigen tests and rapid tests using paper strip or nasal swab.

Our safe, easy-to-handle BFS solutions are used in home and healthcare test kits. To formulate and produce these cOur safe, easy-to-handle, Diluent or Immuno-Reagent BFS solutions are used in home and healthcare test kits. To develop and produce these convenient vials, we work closely with our testing kit customers. These devices are adapted to multiple diagnostic testing kits, including COVID-19, that can be used to diagnose a variety of conditions (Flu, …).

Two types of offer:

  • Turnkey products provider: buffered, isotonic or hypertonic saline solutions
  • Development and manufacturing of a customized solution adapted to your specific needs

Benefits

  • Adaptable batch size: medium to large
  • Cost effective: competitive solutions
  • Continuous supply ensured
  • Specific formats on request for large volumes
  • Advanced & safe aseptic filling process

Technology

  • Sterile
  • Rnase-free
  • Blow-Fill-Seal vials: 0,3 mL, 1 mL, 3 mL, 5 mL
  • Filling volume range: 0.22 to 5 mL

Authorizations

CE CERTIFIED, ISO 13485

Through our 5 BFS plants on three continents (in France, the United States and China) and an R&D development center, Unither is able to manage the development of a diluent or reagent from formulation to production.  These sites are inspected by top regulators worldwide (FDA, cGMP, EU GMP, etc.).

Manufacturing plants

Amiens, France

Coutances, France

Rochester, USA


 

Innovation

Sol-Gel

Blow-fill-seal

Les unidoses Blow-Fill-Seal "Rnase-free" pour les tests de diagnostic

Nous soutenons les entreprises de diagnostic avec des solutions adaptées (200 millions de doses dédiées aux solutions de diagnostic) et des technologies innovantes (produits clés en main, développement et fabrication de solutions personnalisées).

Des formats variés sont disponibles dans des tailles de 0,22 à 5 ml, avec la possibilité de développer un format sur-mesure en fonction de vos besoins. Ces unidoses sont développées et fabriquées à partir de la technologie Blow-Fill-Seal (BFS). Les diluants ou réactifs immunologiques en unidoses fournissent des résultats très précis en quelques minutes lorsqu'ils sont appliqués sur les matériaux à tester (tests PCR, tests de détection de l’acide nucléique et des antigènes, ainsi que les tests rapides, à l'aide d'une bandelette de papier ou d'un écouvillon nasal).

Nos diluants ou réactifs immunologiques, pratiques, sûrs et faciles à manier, sont utilisés pour les kits de tests à domicile et dans les structures de santé tels que les hôpitaux. Pour développer et produire ces unidoses, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients de kits de tests de diagnostic. Ces dispositifs sont adaptés à de multiples kits de tests de diagnostic, dont la COVID-19, et peuvent être utilisés pour le diagnostic d'une variété d'affections (grippe, …).

Nos deux propositions :

  • Mise à disposition d’un produit clé en main : solutions salines tamponnées, isotoniques ou hypertoniques
  • Développement puis fabrication d’une solution personnalisée adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques

Avantages

  • Taille de lot adaptable : moyenne à grande
  • Rentabilité : solutions compétitives
  • Continuité assurée de l’approvisionnement
  • Format spécifique sur demande pour de grands volumes
  • Processus de remplissage aseptique avancé et sûr

Technologie

  • Stérile
  • « RNase-free »
  • Formats variés : 0,3 ml, 1 ml, 3 ml, 5 ml
  • Remplissage adaptable : de 0,22 à 5 ml

Autorisations et agréments

Certifié CE, ISO 13485

Disposant de 5 usines BFS implantées sur 3 continents (en France, aux Etats-Unis, et en Chine) et d’un centre de développement R&D, Unither est en mesure de gérer le développement d’un diluant ou réactif de sa conception à sa production. Ces sites sont inspectés par les autorités de santé dans le monde : la FDA (Food Drug and Administration), cGMP, EU GMP, etc.

Site de fabrication

Amiens, France

Coutances, France

Rochester, USA


 

Innovation

Sol-Gel

Blow-fill-seal